Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Nicolas Bougaïeff - The Upward Spiral (Limited Edition)

Nicolas Bougaïeff

The Upward Spiral (Limited Edition) (2xLP)

Release date: July 24, 2020
Blue vinyl
Label: Mute
The Upward Spiral is Nicolas Bougaïeff’s debut fulllength album release on Mute, following the release of three EPs on the seminal electronic label’s techno offshoot, NovaMute. The album will be released digitally and on limited edition double blue vinyl on July 24.
  • 1. Embrace Hope All Ye Who Enter Here
  • 2. Thalassophobia
  • 3. The Upward Spiral
  • 4. Inexadorable
  • 5. Nexus
  • 6. Flying High
  • 7. Positive Altitude
  • 8. Inward Megalith
  • 9. Listen Carefully To The Heart Beat
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

24 July 2020 / More records