Kula Shaker Natural Magick

Release date:
March 1, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Classic Lineup Reunited for the First Time Since 1999 on Vinyl LP! Kula Shaker's Natural Magick finds the band harnessing the power to cast their most potent spell yet, incorporating blazing psychedelic sermons, raga rave-ups, stardust-coated pop pearls and mood-enhancing mantras. - Re-formed permanently in 2021 due to the return of keyboard wizard Jay Darlington, reuniting all four members of the band's classic line-up for the first time since 1999. The band became UK chart-toppers with 1996's debut album K, and '99's follow-up Peasants, Pigs & Astronauts saw them push the creative envelope prior to their premature dissolution. Having made a welcome return in 2007 with the self-funded Strangefolk, Kula Shaker have built towards the sonic summit.

  • 1. Gaslighting
  • 2. Waves
  • 3. Natural Magick
  • 4. Indian Record Player
  • 5. Chura Liya (You Stole My Heart)
  • 6. Something Dangerous
  • 7. Stay with Me Tonight
  • 8. Happy Birthday
  • 9. Idontwannapaymytaxes
  • 10. F- Bombs
  • 11. Whistle and I Will Come
  • 12. Kalifornia Blues
  • 13. Give Me Tomorrow

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play