Subscribe to our newsletter
Release date:
October 13, 2023
Pre-order vinyl:

Kitsuné Love is the first compilation of a long series for the Parisian label. It is a success that works because it is built around a common theme imposed to all the artists: love, avoiding any wreckage to rose water. Created in 2002, here it is in it's original pressing, 3xLP, and thus in extremely limited edition. We find among others PLAYGROUND the group of Trevor Jackson, DJ Gregory, Julien Jabre, ALan Braxe, Ernest Saint Laurent

  • 1. Perfect Love - Ernest Saint-Laurent
  • 2. Lovegames - Shakedown
  • 3. Hooked on U - Playgroup
  • 4. X - Lacquer
  • 5. Love Lost - Alan Braxe & Fred Falke
  • 6. Attend 1 - DJ Gregory

Install the Android App for and get notified when new upcoming vinyl is added

Get it on Google Play