Rocket Summer Calendar Days

Release date:
April 12, 2024
Buy vinyl:

The seminal and sonically radiant first full-length album from multi-instrumentalist mainstay, Bryce Avary, aka The Rocket Summer is now available for the first time ever on 180g Cotton Candy Pink and Sky Blue double vinyl with 7 additional unreleased recordings including original bedroom demos, a reimagined track, rare live performance and more. Recorded while Avary was only a teenager, calendar days was the full-length beginning of now over two full decades of album releases and worldwide headlining tours to a fervent army of fans.

  • 1. Cross My Heart
  • 2. Skies So Blue
  • 3. This Is Me
  • 4. Saturday
  • 5. She's My Baby
  • 6. That's So You
  • 7. Mean Thoughts and Cheap Shots
  • 8. Movie Stars and Super Models
  • 9. What We Hate, We Make
  • 10. TV Family
  • 11. Skies So Blue - Original Bedroom Demo, 2001
  • 12. Movie Stars and Super Models - Original Bedroom Demo, 2001
  • 13. Mean Thoughts and Cheap Shots - Original Bedroom Demo, 2001
  • 14. She's a Seven - Original Bedroom Demo, 2000

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play