Municipal Waste The Art Of Partying

Release date:
May 3, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Vinyl LP pressing. Originally released on Earache Records in 2007, the aptly titledThe Art Of Partying is widely considered to be one of Municipal Waste's finest and certainly the album that elevated them to the undisputed throne of the party thrash genre. The Art of Partying defined the sound of the 'new wave of thrash' and included the hits "Headbanger Face Rip" and "Sadistic Magician." The album graced countless 'Album of the Year' polls around the globe upon release including Rock Hard Spain (No. 2), Close Up Sweden (No. 5), Big Cheese UK (No. 11) and Terrorizer UK (No. 15). Over a decade later it's back on vinyl courtesy of the label that gave it life!

  • 1. Pre Game
  • 2. The Art of Partying
  • 3. Headbanger Face Rip
  • 4. Mental Shock
  • 5. A.D.D. (Attention Deficit Destroyer)
  • 6. The Inebriator
  • 7. Lunch Hall Food Brawl
  • 8. Beer Pressure
  • 9. Chemically Altered
  • 10. Sadistic Magician
  • 11. Open Your Mind
  • 12. Radioactive Force
  • 13. Septic Detonation
  • 14. Rigorous Vengeance
  • 15. Born To Party

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play