Jam City Jam City Presents: Efm

Release date:
October 27, 2023
Buy vinyl:

A decade after his groundbreaking debut 'Classical Curves,' British producer Jack Latham, aka Jam City, continues to redefine genres with his effervescent new album "Jam City Presents EFM," delivering an immaculate fusion of rattling garage, glitzy disco, thumping house, and euphoric hooks across the album's 10 tracks with features by Empress Of(Wild n Sweet), Clara La San ("Touch Me"), Wet ("LLTB"), Show Me The Body's Julian Cashwan Pratt ("Redd St. Turbulence"), and more.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play