Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Helen Rose - Trouble Holding Back

Helen Rose

Trouble Holding Back

Release date: September 20, 2019
Part Blues Rock, part Country Soul, Helen Rose's musical inspirations range from the bayou of New Orleans to the music halls of Nashville to the free-spirited rock & roll fields of Woodstock. Stand back, lean in, and she ll tear your heart out with her voice and horn playing. She's a musical revelation, bringing a true artist's soul and a fiery passion to every unforgettable performance and recording.
  • 1. Love and Whiskey
  • 2. Flatlands of North Dakota
  • 3. When the Levee Breaks
  • 4. John Coltrane on the Jukebox
  • 5. Mississippi Moon
  • 6. A Dangerous Tender Man
  • 7. Trouble Holding Back
  • 8. Oh Glory Be
  • 9. The Mountain
  • 10. Love on Arrival
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

20 September 2019 / More records