Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Five Finger Death Punch -War Is The Answer

Five Finger Death Punch

War Is The Answer

Release date: September 20, 2019
Label: Prospect Park
Originally released in 2009, 5FDP's sophomore album features "Bad Company" and "Far From Home. Produced by the band and Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, in This Moment), the vinyl reissue is housed in a gatefold sleeve.
  • 1.Dying Breed [Explicit]
  • 2.Hard To See
  • 3.Bulletproof [Explicit]
  • 4.No One Gets Left Behind
  • 5.Crossing Over
  • 6.Burn It Down [Explicit]
  • 7.Far From Home
  • 8.Falling In Hate
  • 9.My Own Hell
  • 10.Walk Away
  • 11.Canto 34 [Explicit]
  • 12.Bad Company [Explicit]
  • 13.War Is the Answer [Explicit]
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

20 September 2019 / More records