Release date:
October 27, 2023
Buy vinyl:

First new album in 5 years when they released 'POLY LIFE MULTI SOUL'. With the release of solo works by each of the three members, this work, which was released after a fulfilling period for him as a band and as an individual, includes a total of 11 songs, including the already released singles 'Fdf', 'Nemesis', 'Cupola' and 'Fuha'. Masahito Komori is in charge of recording and mixing, Kei Sakawaki is in charge of artwork, Tsubasa Yamazaki is in charge of mastering, and Shigeru Takezawa (Nippon Columbia) is in charge of cutting. 2LP, Blue VinylLISTEN:https://open. Spotify. com/album/5rotTIzASSa2IDU9uQA0nQTracklist:SIDE A01. Epigraph02. Nemesis03. TableauxSIDE B04. Hitode No Umi05. Fuha06. Cupola (e o)SIDE C07. Evening News08. FDF (e o)09. SleepraSIDE D10. Solon11. Angelus Novus

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play