Zombeast Heart Of Darkness

Release date:
May 17, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Zombeast are back with their heaviest, darkest, and most frenzied material to date - their new album "Heart Of Darkness"! Influenced by Danzig, AFI, Mercyful Fate, and 80's punk, death rock, and thrash metal, Zombeast has crafted a perfect crossover blend of dark punk and thrash. The lyrics, written by Mario Montechello, explore everything from the true horrors of life to the occult and lycanthropy. With the addition of Alex Young (lead guitar) and Kyle Smith (drums), this album also breaks new technical ground that's never been seen before by the band. Thunderous drums and dueling guitars meet iconic vocals on this long-awaited new album - don't miss it!PROMOTION / MARKETING- Release of 2 digital singles and accompanying video clips prior to the album's release, additional video clip to be released on album's release day- Album and individual single pre-save campaigns; singles and additional focus track pitched to DSPs for playlist consideration- Digital promo of the album submitted to international rock/metal-oriented press outlets (print/online) as well as (web-based) radio stations- Band- and album relevant postings on various social media channels. - Regular updates via newsletter (bilingual) for international print/online magazines, distributors and (web-based) radio stations- News, reviews as well as interviews to be released on national as well as international print and online magazines- Album featured on a full-page or half-page ad campaign in April/May/June with Soulline etc. In selected print magazines like Metal Hammer (D), Legacy (D), Rock It! (D), Hardline (D) or Deaf Forever (D)OFFICIAL BAND LINKShttps://www. #facebook. com/Zombeast666https://www. Instagram. com/zombeast666

  • Side A: Devil's Whore
  • Red Ripper
  • Call of the Wild
  • Torso
  • The Cycle
  • Side B: Heart of Darkness
  • Cold Embrace
  • The Witching Bell
  • Night Demon
  • Dark Path

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play