Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Zeta - Todo Bailarlo


Todo Bailarlo

Release date: October 07, 2022
South American rock group Zeta shares a new album that connects them to their roots more than ever in collaboration with The Abajo Cadenas Orchestra. The upcoming project, 'Todo Bailarlo', experiments with familiar Latin American musical elements, such as calypso, cumbia, salsa, bossa nova & afro-Caribbean rhythms. These sounds saturate the collective psyche of the band, reflecting the cultural imprint left from the places where they grew up & formed their own musical identities.
  • 1. La Flor de la Palabra
  • 2. Piel de Oro (Feat. Adrián Terrazas-González)
  • 3. La Flor Del Tiempo
  • 4. 11:11
  • 5. Desacierto
  • 6. El Canto de la Victoria
  • 7. Modus Vivendi
  • 8. El Encuentro
  • 9. Fanatismos
  • 10. La Visión
  • 11. Caminos
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records