Zakk Sabbath Doomed Forever Forever Doomed

Release date:
June 21, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Zakk Sabbath are back with an even more massive dose of pure BLACK SABBATH worship! Celebrating more than 50 years of Birmingham's most famous four, the 'inventors' of heavy metal are being honoured by the preeminent tribute trio led by guitarist and singer Zakk Wylde with the double album "Doomed Forever Forever Doomed". This loving tribute contains the Americans' brilliant take on BLACK SABBATH's second and third full-lengths, the classic heavy metal masterpieces "Paranoid" (1970) and "Master of Reality" (1971). Zakk Sabbath were founded by BLACK LABEL SOCIETY guitarist and singer Zakk Wylde, who is widely renowned for his many years as lead guitarist for OZZY OSBOURNE and now PANTERA. Pure passion for classic metal has driven Zakk Sabbath to erect an even more monolithic monument to BLACK SABBATH than before with the double album "Doomed Forever Forever Doomed".

  • 1. War Pigs
  • 2. Paranoid
  • 3. Planet Caravan
  • 4. Iron Man
  • 5. Electric Funeral
  • 6. Hand of Doom
  • 7. Rat Salad
  • 8. Fairies Wear Boots
  • 9. Sweet Leaf
  • 10. After Forever
  • 11. Embryo
  • 12. Children of the Grave
  • 13. Orchid
  • 14. Lord of This World
  • 15. Solitude
  • 16. Into the Void

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play