Zachary Cale Next Year's Ghost

Release date:
May 24, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Next Year's Ghost is the new album from New York based multi-instrumentalist Zachary Cale. The project sees Cale opt for a more somber piano-driven sound, stemming from a period of prolonged isolation. This collection of songs has a more meditative quality as the tracks ebb and flow, often stretching beyond the five minute mark. The record was made with producer Shahzad Ismaily, who has remained a staple in the NYC experimental music scene over the years.

  • 1. Heart of Tin
  • 2. Fragile Line
  • 3. House on Fire
  • 4. My Mutineer
  • 5. Doom Loop
  • 6. Shatterstar
  • 7. Beyond Belief
  • 8. Rough Devotion

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play