Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Yellow Eyes - Hammer Of Night

Yellow Eyes

Hammer Of Night

Release date: March 15, 2019
Label: Gilead Media
Originally released in 2013, Hammer of Night is the second full-lengthfrom New York black metal project Yellow Eyes. Previously onlyavailable on vinyl in a limited edition of 200 copies with screenprinted jackets, we are quite pleased to continue to work with theband to bring this album back to the physical format. This also marksthe first time Hammer of Night will be available to retail shops.Since its release, Yellow Eyes have completed two other celebratedfull-length albums, alongside numerous US and EU tours and majorfestival appearances (Roadburn, Migration Fest, Red River FamilyFest, and more). Most recently the band completed another Euro touralongside Anicon.
  • 1. Light Has Fallen
  • 2. In This Stillness
  • 3. Many Long Fingers Bent in Pain
  • 4. Ice Knell
  • 5. Hammer of Night
  • 6. Cabin Fille With Smoke and Flies
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

15 March 2019 / More records