Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Yann Dulche - Dulche De Leche

Yann Dulche

Dulche De Leche (2xLP)

Release date: February 03, 2023
DULCHÉ DE LECHE is French pianist & DJ producer Yann Duché's new album, compiling his most recent singles and collabs, along side new exclusive productions, to make a sweet, clubby, colorful, feel-good album, destined to all publics.It's style mixes classic « French Touch » with modern house music, while adding live piano pretty much everywhere. Each song features vocals by brilliant international artists, spreading messages of Love & Unity in 6 different languages.
  • 1. Dreamer (Feat. Revo. Project & Anyriad)
  • 2. Dilemma
  • 3. My Love (Yann Dulché Remix)
  • 4. Paradisco (Lifelike Remix)
  • 5. Summer (Feat. Sharon Gitau)
  • 6. Desert Blues (Feat. Suryansh)
  • 7. La Chair de Poule (Feat. Jaime)
  • 8. Viva la Vida (Yann Dulché Remix)
  • 9. Chaque Jour
  • 10. Love on the Edge (Yann Dulché Remix)
  • 11. Dilemma (Baltra Remix)
  • 12. My Love (Anoraak Remix)
  • 13. Viva la Vida (Lazy Flow Remix)
  • 14. Chaque Jour (Superfunk Remix)
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records