Xxxtentacion Xxxtentacion Presents: Members Only Vol. 3

Release date:
July 14, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Members Only is a group XXXTentacion formed as he was still bubbling beneath the surface of the mainstream. The album features XXXTentaction, Ski Mask The Slump Godd, Kid Trunks, Robb Bank$, Craig Xen, Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Kin$oul, Killstation, Coolie Cut, Tank Head.

  • 1. Find Me (Intro) (Xxxtentacion)
  • 2. Off the Wall! (Xxxtentacion Feat. Ski Mask the Slump God)
  • 3. What in Xxxtarnation (Feat. Ski Mask the Slump God)
  • 4. Wassup Bro ! (Craig Xen)
  • 5. H20 (Xxxtentacion Feat. Ski Mask the Slump God)
  • 6. Butthole Girl (Xxxtentacion Feat. Tank Head, Robb Bank$, & Craig Xen)
  • 7. Static Shock (Xxxtentacion Feat. Ski Mask the Slump God)
  • 8. Came 2 Kill (Xxxtentacion Feat. Kid Trunks & Craig Xen)
  • 9. Boost! (Xxxtentacion)
  • 10. Chokehold (Coolie Cut)
  • 11. 4Peat (Xxxtentacion Feat. Ski Mask the Slump God)
  • 12. Maxipads for Everyone (Xxxtentacion)
  • 13. Slipknot (Xxxtentacion Feat. Kin$Soul & Killstation)
  • 14. 777 (Kid Trunks Feat. Xxxtentacion)
  • 15. Supra (Kin$Oul Feat. Xxxtentacion)
  • 16. God Damn (Bass Santana Feat. Kin$Oul)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play