XL Middleton New Directions In Funk Vol. 1

Release date:
October 27, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Soul Clap Records pays homage to the label's dance music roots in funk with a 13-song compilation curated by XL Middleton that features his favorite artists of the moment alongside 4 of his own productions/remixes. Tracklisting:A1. Saucy Lady - I Got It (XL Middleton Remix)A2. Milk Talk - Sayonara AlpinistA3. Tryezz - Sunset CrusinB1. Moniquea - You Don't Have To Be A StarB2. Shiro Schwarz - This Is Who I AmB3. I, Ced & XL Middleton - We Don't Have ForeverC1. XL Middleton - Awn-n-CrackinC2. DJ Rocca - Beans BurritoC3. Ghost - Groove 4D1. Zopelar - Blue GateD2. Soul Clap & Zackey Force Funk - For You (XL Middleton Remix)D3. Stimulator Jones - Wake UpD4. Zyodara feat. Yasmina - Call My Name

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play