Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Wreckless Eric - Transience

Wreckless Eric


Release date: July 19, 2019
On Transience, Eric is joined by friends including acoustic 12-string guitar player Alexander Turnquist, Cheap Trick bassist, Tom Petersson, Amy Rigby on piano and backing vocals, jazz horn player Artie Barbato, and on drums Steve Goulding, late of Graham Parker & the Rumour - the first time he and Eric have recorded together since Eric's enduring hit "Whole Wide World" back in 1976.
  • 1. Father to the Man
  • 2. Strange Locomotion
  • 3. The Half of It
  • 4. Dead End
  • 5. Creepy People (In the Middle of the Night) [Explicit]
  • 6. Tiny House
  • 7. Indelible Stain
  • 8. California/Handyman
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

19 July 2019 / More records