Release date:
July 14, 2023
Buy vinyl:

140-gram black vinyl. Multi-platinum selling, GRAMMY® and Golden Globe nominated recording artist Wiz Khalifa has released his new album, Multiverse! The new album features previously released singles "Iced Out Necklace", "Bad Ass Bitches", and "Memory Lane" - which he debuted on Jimmy Kimmel Live! Last week. The 17-track album includes features from THEY. #and Girl Talk, who Wiz teamed up with earlier this year on their joint album, Full Court Press. The highly anticipated album is Wiz's seventh studio album and first full length album since the release of Rolling Papers 2 in 2018. On the album, Wiz reunited with Hitmaka to produce five songs. The pair have a long history of successful collaborations, including 2017's "Something New" and "Still Wiz" released in 2020.

  • 1. Big Daddy Wiz Feat. Girl Talk
  • 2. MVP
  • 3. Memory Lane
  • 4. 1000 Women Feat. They
  • 5. Like You (Groove 3)
  • 6. Something Real
  • 7. High Maintenance
  • 8. Bad Ass Bitches
  • 9. Iced Out Necklace
  • 10. Keys
  • 11. We Don't Go Out to Nightclubs Anymore/Candlelight Girl
  • 12. We're Not Even
  • 13. Homies
  • 14. Mirror Love (Groove 2)
  • 15. Goyard Bags Feat. They
  • 16. Nobody Knows
  • 17. Thank Him

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play