Within Temptation Silent Force (With Poster)

Release date:
December 29, 2023
Pre-order vinyl:

180-gram audiophile black vinyl with poster. Within Temptation's 2004 album The Silent Force was the first record to feature Ruud Jolie on lead guitar. The Silent Force's first single "Stand My Ground" is a wonderful bombastic composition with impressive vocals and it stays true to the band's rocking sound. It stands as a masterful collection of songs, which still sounds fresh and versatile. 180 gram audiophile vinyl Contains exclusive poster (60 x 60) with band photo + credits and lyrics Legendary 2004 album, Top 10 in Germany, Finland, Belgium, Netherlands Featuring "Stand My Ground", "Angels" and "Memories".

  • 1. Intro
  • 2. See Who I Am
  • 3. Jillian (I'd Give My Heart)
  • 4. Stand My Ground
  • 5. Pale
  • 6. Forsaken
  • 7. Angels
  • 8. Memories
  • 9. Aquarius
  • 10. It's the Fear
  • 11. Somewhere

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play