Release date:
December 29, 2023
Pre-order vinyl:

180 gram audiophile black vinyl. The Dance is an EP from the Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. The EP consists of 5 tracks immersed in their dark and atmospheric sound.

  • 1. The Dance
  • 2. Another Day
  • 3. The Other Half (Of Me)
  • 4. Remix Restless
  • 5. Remix Candles & Pearls of Light

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play