Release date:
March 15, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Whom Gods Destroy is the brand-new SONS OF APOLLO related outfit featuring Dino Jelusick (Vocals), Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (Guitars), Derek Sherinian (Keyboards), Yas Nomura (Bass) and Bruno Valverde (Drums). Their stunning debut album "Insanium" offers 9 tracks of progressive metal and hard rock virtuosity at it's most entrancing. "Insanium" is available worldwide via InsideOutMusic as Ltd. 2CD Mediabook (with bonus track and instrumental bonus disc), Ltd. Gatefold custard colored 2LP & LP-Booklet (US version)

  • 1. In the Name of War
  • 2. Over Again
  • 3. The Decision
  • 4. Crawl
  • 5. Find My Way Back
  • 6. Crucifier
  • 7. Keeper of the Gate
  • 8. Hypernova 158
  • 9. Insanium

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play