Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Whitney Houston - Whitney

Whitney Houston


Release date: February 10, 2023
The work of one of the Most Awarded Female Artists of all time lives on in this 1 LP vinyl, Whitney.
Reaching 10x Platinum status, the artist’s GRAMMY-nominated second studio album went Diamond-certified, adding to the artist’s superstardom that eventually included being the first Black artist to earn three Diamond album certifications. “I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me),” “Didn’t We Almost Have it All,” “So Emotional,” and “Where Do Broken Hearts Go” all turned into Billboard Top 10 Singles and - along with previous winning hits - gave her seven consecutive #1 singles. </p>
  • 1. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  • 2. Just the Lonely Talking Again
  • 3. Love Will Save the Day
  • 4. Didn't We Almost Have It All
  • 5. So Emotional
  • 6. Where You Are
  • 7. Love Is a Contact Sport
  • 8. You're Still My Man
  • 9. For the Love of You
  • 10. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  • 11. I Know Him So Well
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records