Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Warren Zeiders - 717 Tapes The Album

Warren Zeiders

717 Tapes The Album

Release date: February 17, 2023
Warren Zeiders’ distinctive, high energy country music is powered by a steady supply of youthful grit, honesty, and muscle. Hailing from central Pennsylvania, the 22-year-old singer/songwriter delivers outlaw sermons in a gravelly voice beyond his years. His music is suited more to the vast wilderness of his home state than the bright lights of Nashville, injecting a healthy dose of Heartland ethos into the honky tonks of Music City. But it’s that space he lives in—between lonesome outsider and magnetic performer—that helps him relate to listeners from all walks of life through songs fueled by unshakeable soul-searching. His original solo acoustic version of “Ride The Lightning” became an instant hit with fans and racked up over 273 million views on TikTok alone. He has amassed over 137 million audio streams and 15.4 million video streams. To date, Zeiders has gone on to command nearly 300 million combined streams and views and has impacted Billboard’s Hot Country Songs charts as his audience continues to grow week by week due to the consistent influx of millions of new streams.
  • 1. Ride the Lightning (717 Tapes)
  • 2. Never Look Back (717 Tapes)
  • 3. Boys for Life (717 Tapes)
  • 4. Dirt Road Don't (717 Tapes)
  • 5. Loving and Hating You (717 Tapes)
  • 6. Wild Horse (717 Tapes)
  • 7. Dark Night (717 Tapes)
  • 8. Southbound (717 Tapes)
  • 9. Ain't Been Found (717 Tapes)
  • 10. Burn It Down (717 Tapes)
  • 11. Wild Horse
  • 12. Up To No Good
  • 13. One Hell of an Angel
  • 14. Heavy Pour
  • 15. Highway Run
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records