Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Wanda Jackson - I Remember Elvis (Pink)

Wanda Jackson

I Remember Elvis (Pink)

Release date: September 23, 2022
Label: Cleopatra
A very special PINK vinyl pressing of this album from the queen of rock and rockabilly, Wanda Jackson! Features Jackson singing the songs of her close friend and inspiration, Elvis Presley, including "Heartbreak Hotel," "Love Me Tender," "Good Rockin' Tonight," "Blue Moon Of Kentucky" and more PLUS Jackson shares her intimate memories of The King! Exclusive liner notes by Elvis Costello, who has been leading the public campaign to get Jackson inducted into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame! Produced by current rockabilly hero Danny B. Harvey (13 Cats/Swing Cats)!
  • 1. Wanda Jackson's Introduction
  • 2. Good Rockin' Tonight
  • 3. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  • 4. Heartbreak Hotel
  • 5. I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
  • 6. Trying to Get to You
  • 7. Baby, Let's Play House
  • 8. You're Right I'm Left, He's Gone
  • 9. Mystery Train
  • 10. Ain't That Loving You Baby
  • 11. I Forgot to Remember to Forget Him
  • 12. I Wore Elvis's Ring
  • 13. Too Much
  • 14. Love Me Tender
  • 15. Wanda Jackson Remembers Elvis
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records