Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Various Artists -Welcome To The Nightmare - A Tribute To Alice Cooper / Various

Various Artists

Welcome To The Nightmare - A Tribute To Alice Cooper / Various

Release date: September 06, 2019
A killer revamp of the cult classic tribute album to the great Alice Cooper!Features a whole host of Alice's friends and admirers including Iron Maiden's Bruce Dickinson, The Who's Roger Daltry, Ronnie James Dio, GnR's Slash, Megadeth's Dave Mustaine, Sex Pistols' Steve Jones and more!Available on CD in a mini LP gatefold sleeve and also available on vinyl for the first time ever (only 300 RED copies made)!
  • 1.School's Out - Dave Mustaine
  • 2.No More Mr. Nice Guy - Slash & Roger Daltrey
  • 3.Welcome to My Nightmare - Ronnie James Dio
  • 4.Cold Ethyl - Vince Neil
  • 5.Black Widow - Bruce Dickinson
  • 6.Under My Wheels - Joe Elliott
  • 7.Go to Hell - Dee Snider
  • 8.Only Women Bleed - Glenn Hughes
  • 9.Eighteen - Don Dokken
  • 10.Elected - Steve Jones & Duff McKagan
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 September 2019 / More records