Various Artists The Ice Road (White)

Release date:
December 9, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Soundtrack of reimagined classic country songs inspired by and included in the 2021 action movie, The Ice Road, starring Liam Neeson. Movie synopsis: After a remote diamond mine collapses in the far northern regions of Canada, an ice driver (Neeson) leads an impossible rescue mission over a frozen ocean to save the lives of trapped miners despite thawing waters and a threat they never see coming. White LP.

  • 1. All I Do Is Drive
  • 2. Rubber Meets the Road
  • 3. Eighteen Wheels and a Dozen Roses
  • 4. I've Been Everywhere
  • 5. We Got Fight
  • 6. I'm Movin' on
  • 7. Six Days on the Road
  • 8. Don't Come Lookin'
  • 9. Heart Made of Steel
  • 10. All Coming Down
  • 11. Drive

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play