Release date:
March 27, 2020
Buy vinyl:

The Belgian party organisation and record label De: tuned presents the final outing of their 10 year anniversary vinyl series. 'DE:10.10' kicks off with a trippy Plaid remix of Humanoid's 'sT8818r' track. The remix provides some more 3am rave pressure for those sweaty basement parties. Erik Van Den Broek aka Shiver follows with a previously unreleased mix of 'Primerose', an emotive late night acid track that was released on the 5 Years De: tuned box set in 2014. The B-side offers 'Formulate', music straight from the soul produced by the physical embodiment of UK emotive techno and one half of B12, Steven Rutter. Lone completes the series with 'Dream Ache', an exclusive track that graced Rustie's BBC Radio One Essential Mix back in 2012, finally pressed on wax. Kevin Foakes (Openmind, DJ Food, Ninja Tune) created all the graphic work. Mastered by Matt Colton at Metropolis Mastering. This 12' is pressed on 180 gr vinyl and is housed in a detailed silver foil sleeve to celebrate '10 Years De: tuned'. Stay tuned!

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play