Various Artists Chillhop Essentials Fall 2022

Release date:
March 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Double vinyl LP pressing. Includes tracks by Teddy Ruxpin, Ruck P, Masked Man, The Doppelgangaz, Tesk, Evil Needle, Emapea, and others.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play