Various Artists A-Sides Vol. 12 Part 1 Of 5 Various

Release date:
February 16, 2024
Buy vinyl:

The twelfth volume of Drumcode's flagship 'A-Sides' series featuring future-facing cuts spanning the breadth of the techno spectrum has arrived. The annual compilation serves to showcase some of Adam Beyer's favorite demos throughout the year, as the label boss enjoys the opportunity to introduce new artists to the label, while showcasing cuts from Drumcode's mainstays. The 1st of 5 vinyl samplers, Part includes new music by Danny Avila, Simina Grigoriu, Adam Beyer, and LAAT.Tracklisting:A1. Danny Avila ft. Flowdan - My CrewA2. Simina Grigoriu - Flight TrackerB1. Adam Beyer - Heading SouthB2. LAAT - The Age of Juno

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play