Va Rocks I Love Va Rocks

Release date:
June 26, 2020
Buy vinyl:

VA ROCKS stand for straight, uncompromising Rock'n'Roll with a dash of Punk Rock. Already at the tender age of 12 the three girls founded their band to fight boredom in their small Swedish hometown Lund. Since then they conquered the stages all over Europe with their sound influenced by AC/DC, The Runaways, Danko Jones, Ramones and Girlschool. For all fans of black gold: here comes the limited vinyl edition.

  • 1. Nmftg Intro [Explicit]
  • 2. No More Fucks to Give [Explicit]
  • 3. The Code of the Road
  • 4. Gonna Get You
  • 5. Woman
  • 6. Rebel Blood
  • 7. Hit the Road [Explicit]
  • 8. Romeo & Juliet
  • 9. Here Comes Trouble
  • 10. Never in a Million Years

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play