Unwritten Law From Music In High Places (Gold)

Release date:
December 1, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. From Music in High Places is a live album by the San Diego-based rock band Unwritten Law, originally released in 2003. It was recorded live for the MTV program Music in High Places by VH1 and features the band performing acoustic renditions of their songs in various natural settings in Yellowstone National Park (except for "Shallow," which was recorded acoustically in the studio).

  • 1. Before I Go
  • 2. Rest of My Life
  • 3. Seein' Red
  • 4. Up All Night
  • 5. Blame It on Me
  • 6. Geronimo
  • 7. Cailin
  • 8. Rescue Me
  • 9. Elva
  • 10. How You Feel
  • 11. Shallow

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play