UF Unknown Fate (White)

Release date:
May 10, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

White Vinyl. 'Unknown Fate' is the debut release from UF - the collaborative live project between German experimental techno artist OAKE and British producer and live performer Samuel Kerridge. Self-described as the 'power metal techno' duo, the project was initially born from an Atonal commission. Now, OAKE & Kerridge present two EPs 'Unknown' and 'Fate', culminating in 9 tracks of unadulterated sonic warfare for their LP release. Of the project UF say "Forged through friendship, addiction, and debauchery, UF is the sum of our parts. It's taken over a decade to formulate these ideas and the noise is palpable. Pack your end of world survival bags and prepare yourselves for the ensuing riot."Samuel Kerridge and OAKE started creating music together when they shared a studio in Berlin and have been making music together for a decade. This is the first time that they have released music as a duo and it's been a long time in the making.

  • 1. Unknown Fate
  • 2. Agitated
  • 3. Lula
  • 4. Dalston Bubble
  • 5. Vanity
  • 6. Public Ridicule Part. 1 (Samuel Kerridge Version)
  • 7. Post Therapy Part 2 (Oake Version)
  • 8. Synesthesia
  • 9. Legio IX

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play