Twin Souls Family & Friends

Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

After 2 EPS releases in 2019 and 2020 (The Twin Souls 'I' and 'II') and hundreds of miles in France & foreign countries for live shows, we're preparing the release of our first Vinyl LP 'Family & Friends' with all our tracks and 4 special tracks featuring Yarol Poupaud, Gunnar Ellwanger, Datcha Mandala and Tonio Marcos. What we keep in mind from the time spent of the road are all the people we met, the artists we shared the stage with and felt the vibe with. So we proposed to some of them to record a special track together. 'Family & Friends' is a 13 tracks limited edition LP/Vinyl. To share the music, to share the love and to celebrate friendship & family in every way. This is what is The Twin Souls family.

  • 1. Till I Did
  • 2. All for You
  • 3. Tenderly Feat. Yarol Poupaud
  • 4. Hey Hey Feat. Gunnar Ellwanger
  • 5. It's All in Your Mind
  • 6. Dead End
  • 7. The One Feat. Datcha Mandala
  • 8. CH CH Chewa
  • 9. Tenderly
  • 10. From the Left to the Right
  • 11. Hey Hey
  • 12. Keep Keep
  • 13. Remember Feat. Tonio Marcos

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play