Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Tunng - Songs You Make At Night Purple


Songs You Make At Night Purple

Release date: April 19, 2019
Songs You Make At Night reunites founding members Sam Genders and Mike Lindsay (fresh from his LUMP side project with Laura Marling) and the rest of the Tunng gang for the first time since 2007's Good Arrows. The band formed in 2003 and have released 5 albums. This is their most electronic-leaning album to date. Past press includes; NPR, Pitchfork, Paste, Magnet, The Guardian, The Times, Uncut, Mixmag. Sync placements on; Weeds, Elementary, Parenthood, How To Make It In America, The OC. Limited edition, (100 units) purple vinyl with DL card.
  • 1. Dream In
  • 2. ABOP
  • 3. Sleepwalking
  • 4. Crow
  • 5. Dark Heart
  • 6. Battlefront
  • 7. Flatland
  • 8. Nobody Here
  • 9. Evaporate
  • 10. Like Water
  • 11. Dream out
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

19 April 2019 / More records