Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Toothgrinder -I Am


I Am

Release date: October 11, 2019
Label: Spinefarm
Challenging convention, existing independent of genre expectations, and delivering a hypnotic, haunting, and hard-hitting alchemy of rock, alternative, and metal, Toothgrinderset a precedent as outliers. In order to elevate their craft, they recorded with producer Matt Squire [Ariana Grande, Panic! At the Disco, Underoath] and over five weeks, the band zeroed in on eleven tracks and tightened their sound like never before.
  • 1.The Silence Of A Sleeping WASP
  • 2.ohmymy
  • 3.My Favorite Hurt
  • 4.No Tribe
  • surrender in The House Of Leaves
  • 6.shiVer
  • 7.The New Punk Rock
  • 8.too soft for the scene, TOO MEAN FOR THE GREEN [Explicit]
  • 9.Can Ãœ Live Today?
  • 10.The Fire Of June
  • 11.I AM
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 October 2019 / More records