Release date:
September 13, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Former Cinderella frontman and powerhouse vocalist, Tom Keifer, ascends to new heights on his second solo album, Rise!This collection of 11 brand new songs rock with a fury and passion that is sure to make critics and fans take notice!Two brand new concept videos for the standout single "The Death Of Me" and the uplifing title track "Rise" produced by Vicente & Fernando Cordero of Industrialism Films!Also features the moving ballad "You Believe In Me" written by Tom for his wife Savannah!

  • 1. Touching the Divine
  • 2. The Death of Me
  • 3. Waiting on the Demons
  • 4. Hype
  • 5. Untitled
  • 6. Rise
  • 7. All Amped Up
  • 8. Breaking Down
  • 9. Taste for the Pain
  • 10. Life Was Here
  • 11. You Believe in Me

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play