Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Tindersticks -See My Girls


See My Girls

Release date: March 27, 2020
Tindersticks' latest offering is a special EP. It is a supplementary release to their latest full-length, No Treasure But Hope, which Pitchfork called 'their most sensuous and sunlit, playing on new shades of hope, love, and melancholy.' The EP features the title track, 'See My Girls' heavily, with multiple versions. In addition, the EP includes never-before released material, a collaboration with front person Stuart Staples' daughter. This release leads into a worldwide tour, including sold out headline shows in NYC, Big Ears, and more. See My Girls EP finds the band reinventing themselves yet again, and as inspired as ever. The release will be limited to 2000 LPs worldwide on black vinyl.
  • 1.See My Girls (Edit)
  • 2.A Street Walker's Carol
  • 3.Blood and Bone
  • 4.See My Girls (Le Chien Version)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

27 March 2020 / More records