Tina Turner Queen Of Rock 'n' Roll

Release date:
November 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Celebrating Tina Turner’s iconic solo career, and 50 years since her debut solo album, Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll compilesan incredible anthology of Tina’s legendary solo career through her singles. From an incredible cover of Whole Lotta Loveon her album Acid Queen in 1975, all the way up to the Kygo remix of What’s Love Got to Do With It in 2020 and including duets with other legendary performers like David Bowie, Bryan Adams and Rod Stewart, this collection will bring together Tina’s complete singles anthology for the first time ever, to celebrate the legacy of the undeniable and inimitable Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll! The brand-new collection will also feature a new version of the classic Something Beautiful Remains, updated to simply Something Beautiful and reworked by legendary producer Terry Britten; an emotive and fitting, final tribute tothe power of Tina’s legacy. 1LP.

  • 1. What's Love Got to Do with It (2015 Remaster)
  • 2. Let's Stay Together (Single Version)
  • 3. Private Dancer (Single Edit)
  • 4. We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome) [1994 Remaster]
  • 5. Nutbush City Limits (The 90's Version)
  • 6. River Deep, Mountain High (Live in Europe)
  • 7. Steamy Windows (2021 Remaster)
  • 8. I Don't Wanna Lose You (2021 Remaster)
  • 9. I Don't Wanna Fight (Single Edit) [2023 Remaster]
  • 10. When the Heartache Is Over
  • 11. Proud Mary (Edit) [2023 Remaster]
  • 12. The Best (Edit)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play