Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Tiken Jah Fakoly -Le Monde Est Chaud

Tiken Jah Fakoly

Le Monde Est Chaud

Release date: June 14, 2019
A genuine standard bearer for Africa's youth for whom he upholds the thirst for freedom and change, this hero of modern reggae is also the spokesperson for a whole continent. The titles of his albums over the years are evidence of his social conscience, and struggle has forever permeated the lines of his music: words as weapons, albums as firebrands. This album includes collaborations with Gaël Faye, Erwan Seguillo and Kerredine Soltani, and marks the great return of an artist, ever more conscious and engaged in the world he lives in. LP is 180g black vinyl.
  • 1.Le Monde Est Chaud (feat Soprano)
  • 2.Pourquoi Nous Fuyons
  • 3.No No No
  • 4.Libya
  • 5.Ca Vole
  • 6.Dieu Nous Attend
  • 7.Kungo
  • 8.We Love Africa
  • 9.Kodjougou
  • 10.Ngomi
  • 11.Rasta
  • 12.Ecologie
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

14 June 2019 / More records