This Immortal Coil The Dark Age Of Love

Release date:
February 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Double vinyl LP pressing. Reissue. 2009 release, a tribute album to the late Jhonn Balance, a founding member of experimental group Coil. Members of This Immortal Coil are Yaƫl Naim, Bonnie Prince Billy, Yann Tiersen, Matt Elliott, DAAU, Chapelier Fou, Sylvain Chauveau, Christine Ott, Oktopus, Nightwood, David Donatien, and Nicolas Jorio.

  • 1. The Dark Age of Love
  • 2. Red Queen
  • 3. Ostia
  • 4. Chaostrophy
  • 5. Love Secret Domain
  • 6. Tattoed Man
  • 7. Teenage Lightning
  • 8. Amber Rain
  • 9. Cardinal Points
  • 10. Blood from the Air
  • 11. Outro LSD

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play