Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Vandals - Live Fast, Diarrhea (25Th Anniversary Edition)

The Vandals

Live Fast, Diarrhea (25Th Anniversary Edition)

Release date: August 14, 2020
'Live Fast Diarrhea' is The Vandals’ breakthrough 1995 studio album; their debut for Nitro Records. Celebrating the record’s 25th anniversary, this limited edition vinyl is freshly pressed on explosive brown splatter vinyl. The 15-track album includes band’s hit single “I Have A Date,” plus fan favorites “And Now We Dance,” “Change My Pants (I Don’t Wanna)” and a cover of Supercalifragilisticexpialidocius”.
  • 1. Let the Bad Times Roll [Explicit]
  • 2. Take It Back [Explicit]
  • 3. And Now We Dance [Explicit]
  • 4. I Have a Date (Originally Performed By The Simpletones)
  • 5. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  • 6. Power Mustache
  • 7. I.M.B.Y.
  • 8. Ape Shall Never Kill Ape
  • 9. Live Fast, Diarrhea
  • 10. Happy Birthday To Me [Explicit]
  • 11. Change My Pants (I Don't Wanna) [Explicit]
  • 12. Get in Line
  • 13. Johnny Twobags
  • 14. Kick Me [Explicit]
  • 15. Soup Of The Day [Explicit]
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

14 August 2020 / More records