Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

The Third Mind (Dave Alvin, Victor Krummenacher, Jesse Sykes, David Immerglück and Michael Jerome) returns with their second album, 2, and more mind melting guitar work. The psychedelic trip continues with covers of "Sally Go Round The Roses," "Groovin' is Easy," "Why Not Your Baby" and more. The six-song set includes one original, "Tall Grass," and runs the length of three LP sides. The fourth side of the LP includes an etching of the Third Mind mandala by Tony Fitzpatrick. The album cover includes artwork from Lou Beach. A1. Groovin’ Is Easy A2. Why Not Your Baby B1. In My Own Dream B2. Tall Grass C2. Sally Go Round The Roses C3. A Little Bit Of Rain D. The Third Mind Mandala etching by Tony Fitzpatrick

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play