Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Sounds - Dying To Say This To You

The Sounds

Dying To Say This To You

Release date: August 10, 2018
'Dying to Say This to You is the second studio album by Swedish new wave group The Sounds. Originally released in 2006, the album blends new wave music with the wonderful delivery by vocalist Maja Ivarsson. It's a party record which is enjoyable with the mix of synths and guitar melodies. Maja Ivarsson delivers her vocals in the punky pop sounds. The danceable tunes playing on for thirty-five minutes, only pausing with the ballad "Night After Night". The Sounds are still performing live and recording new material on a yearly basis. With their steady line-up they have created their own voice. Dying to Say This to You is available as a limited edition of 1.000 individually numbered copies on white vinyl.
  • 1. Song with a Mission
  • 2. Queen of Apology
  • 3. Tony the Beat
  • 4. 24 Hours
  • 5. Painted By Numbers
  • 6. Night After Night
  • 7. Ego
  • 8. Hurt You
  • 9. Much Too Long
  • 10. Running Out of Turbo
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

10 August 2018 / More records