The Rolling Stones Got Live If You Want It!

Release date:
May 17, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Originally released in the US in 1966, Got Live If You Want It! contains performances from three concerts in England recorded earlier in 1966, including a barn-burning version of “I’m Alright.” The album is fleshed out with two earlier studio recordings: “Fortune Teller” from 1963 and a cover of Otis Redding’s “I’ve Been Loving You Too Long” from 1965. A mixture of originals are featured, including ""Under My Thumb,"" ""Get Off of My Cloud,"" ""Lady Jane,"" and ""(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction.”

  • 1. We Want the Stones (Live)
  • 2. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love (Live)
  • 3. Pain in My Heart (Live)
  • 4. Route 66 (Live)
  • 5. I'm Moving on (Live)
  • 6. I'm Alright (Live)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play