The Revivalists Made In Muscle Shoals (Fruit Punch)

Release date:
January 26, 2024
Buy vinyl:

The Revivalists went down to the legendary Muscle Shoals, to recreate their tracks. Including a new song, a Bee Gees cover and their mega hit - 'Wish I Knew You'. Fruit Punch LP. Limited Edition. Track Listing1. Oh No [Made In Muscle Shoals], 2. You And I [Made In Muscle Shoals], 3. To Love Somebody [Made In Muscle Shoals], 4. Bitter End [Made In Muscle Shoals] 1. Change [Made In Muscle Shoals], 2. All My Friends [Made In Muscle Shoals], 3. Wish I Knew You [Made In Muscle Shoals]

  • 1. Oh No [Made in Muscle Shoals]
  • 2. You and I
  • 3. To Love Somebody
  • 4. Bitter End
  • 5. Change
  • 6. All My Friends
  • 7. Wish I Knew You

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play