The Red Declaration

Release date:
July 3, 2020
Buy vinyl:

Vinyl LP pressing. Grammy-nominated Red return with their seventh studio album, Declaration. Working with long-time producer Rob Graves, the album sees the band return to their purest origins, blending nu-metal and alternative hard rock with elements of classical and orchestral as akin to debut and sophomore albums, End Of Silence and Innocence & Instinct, as any album of recent years. If possible, Michael Barnes vocal reaches to new heights of power and clarity and Anthony Armstrong's riffs are as sharp and heavy as ever. Presaged by focus tracks 'The Evening Hate' and 'From The Ashes', the album includes lead singles 'The War We Made' and 'Sever' which promise to return the band to chart prominence.

  • 1. All for You
  • 2. Infidel
  • 3. Cauterize
  • 4. The War We Made
  • 5. The Evening Hate
  • 6. Float
  • 7. The Victim
  • 8. Sever
  • 9. Only Fight
  • 10. From the Ashes

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play