The Red Clay Strays Made by These Moments

Release date:
July 26, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Made by These Moments is the second studio album from Mobile, Alabama natives The Red Clay Strays, and the band’s debut album on RCA Records. This collection celebrates all the incredible moments that have defined the band's fast-rising success. Consisting of Brandon Coleman (lead vocals, guitar), Drew Nix (electric guitar, vocals, harmonica), Zach Rishel (electric guitar), Andrew Bishop (bass), and John Hall (drums), The Red Clay Strays made this record in Nashville with producer Dave Cobb at his studio, Georgia Mae.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play