Release date:
March 29, 2024
Buy vinyl:

The iconic Swedish hard and stoner rock band, unveils their musical prowess in their highly anticipated 11th album, "Wheel of Illusion." With a storied history dating back to the early '90s, The Quill has consistently pushed boundaries, blending powerful riffs and soulful melodies. The album is vailable as Digipak CD and red vinyl and is featuring (ex) members of Ayreon, Arch Enemy, Spiritual Beggars, Firebird.

  • 1. Wheel of Illusion
  • 2. We Burn
  • 3. Rainmaker
  • 4. Elephant Head
  • 5. Hawks & Hounds
  • 6. L.I.B.E.R
  • 7. Sweet Mass Confusion (All Rise Now)
  • 8. The Last Thing You Remember
  • 9. Wild Mustang

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play