Release date:
October 27, 2023
Buy vinyl:

The legendary UK psychedlic anarchists return with this fantastic new album led by founding Fairy Paul Rudolph!Rudolph is joined by former Hawkwind bassist Alan Davey and original Motörhead drummer Lucas Fox, who not only created a killer rhythm section for the album but also added a bit of sizzling biker-rock to the mix!Also features a guest performance by legendary Hawkwind violinist Simon House!

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play